atlas finance loans south africa

Atlas Finance loans – lending services

Atlas finance cash loans

Since it was founded in 1994, Atlas Finance is a leading micro lending institution that has been offering South Africans quality financial solutions.

By offering flexible loan solutions Atlas Finance strives to offer South Africans finance for all their most pressing financial needs.

Getting a personal loan can be helpful for paying for various needs, such as tertiary education costs, or even for rental costs for the month. By choosing Atlas Finance, you get access to loan solutions designed to meet your unique needs.

With 160 branches all over the country, Atlas Finance makes it easy to get access to all kinds of finance from wherever you are.

Atlas Finance has a vision to “provide financial assistance to all South Africans in an ethical and legitimate way”.

The institution aims to provide loans responsibly by building trust and serving clients with dignity.

As a registered credit provider, Atlas Finance provides loan solutions in line with stipulations set by the National Credit Act.

Tell me more about Atlas Finance loans:

Loans of up to R8000 are offered, with one to 6 months to repay.
The application process is simple and can be completed in three easy steps.

How to apply for Atlas Finance loans:

Fill out the enquiry form.
Atlas will contact you to confirm whether you qualify for a loan or not.
The loan is paid out if you are approved.

Atlas Finance provides more value for clients by offering them a chance to earn extra cash. As a client you can earn up to R600 every time you refer a client to Atlas Finance.

Why choose Atlas Finance?

The application process is simple and easy to complete. It can also be completed online, so you can save time and money by applying from the comfort of your hom or without even having to leave your office.

Unlike with traditional lending institutions such as banks, Atlas Finance doesn’t have stringent qualifying criteria.

You can get loan amounts of between R500 and R8000, making it easy for you to meet your financial needs.

Repayment periods are flexible and convenient, giving you a reasonable amount of time to repay the loan without causing too much strain on your budget.

The institution is a registered credit provider, so you can rest assured that services are in accordance with the National Credit Regulator and National Credit Act.

Visit www.atlasfinance.co.za

Alberton 1
Tel: 087 701 3351
Fax: 087 231 5074
Email address: alberton@atcorp.co.za
Address: 1st floor Druthton Centre, 48 Voortrekker Rd, Alberton.

Alberton 2
Tel: 087 701 2379
Fax: 087 231 5075
Email address: alberton2@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop No1, 65 Voortrekker Road, Alberton

Andries
Tel: 087 701 2163
Fax: 087 231 5109
Email address: andries@atcorp.co.za
Address: Cnr. Phabose Hume & Madiba St, Pretoria

Atteridgeville
Tel: 087 701 3004
Fax: 087 231 5110
Email address: atteridgeville@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop E3, Cnr Mosalo & Phudufudu Str, Atteridgeville

Benoni
Tel: 087 701 2813
Fax: 087 231 5078
Email address: benoni@atcorp.co.za
Address: 18c Tom Jones Street, Benoni

Benoni 2
Tel: 087 701 2738
Fax: 087 231 5079
Email address: benoni2@atcorp.co.za
Address: 15b Voortrekker Street, Benoni

Blackheath
Tel: 087 701 8808
Fax: 087 231 5154
Email address: cresta@atcorp.co.za
Address: 250 Beyers Naude Drive, Blackheath

Boksburg
Tel: 087 701 8308
Fax: 087 231 5128
Email address: boksburg@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.5 Mendelson Building, Cnr Commissioner & Pretoria, Boksburg

Boksburg 2
Tel: 087 700 6955
Fax: 087 231 5129
Email address: boksburg2@atcorp.co.za
Address: Suite no.2 Perm Building, 310 Commissioner Street, Boksburg

Booysens
Tel: 087 701 4679
Fax: 087 231 5055
Email address: booysens@atcorp.co.za
Address: 15c Radford House, Booysens Rd, Booysens

Boulders
Tel: 087 701 6335
Fax: 087 231 5113
Email address: boulders@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no.19, Boulders Mall, Midrand

Braamfontein
Tel: 087 701 8268
Fax: 087 231 5157
Email address: braamfontein@atcorp.co.za
Address: Ground floor, Devonshire House, Cnr Melle & Jorisson Strs, Braamfontein

Brakpan
Tel: 087 701 2837
Fax: 087 231 5130
Email address: brakpan@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.635 Voortrekker Rd, Brakpan

Bramley
Tel: 087 701 2971
Fax: 087 231 5158
Email address: bramley@atcorp.co.za
Address: Ground floor, 597 Louis Botha Ave, (Next to the T.A.B.), Bramley

Bree
Tel: 087 701 8677
Fax: 087 231 5155
Email address: bree@atcorp.co.za
Address: ABSA Building, Cnr Rissik and Bree Street, Johannesburg

Brixton
Tel: 087 701 4940
Fax: 087 231 5159
Email address: brixton@atcorp.co.za
Address: No. 118 High Street, Brixton 2092

Carlton Centre
Tel: 087 701 9529
Fax: 087 231 5066
Email address: carlton@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop G11 Ground Floor Carlton Centre, 150 Commissioner Street, Johannesburg

Centurion
Tel: 087 701 4368
Fax: 087 230 3188
Email address: centurion@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 1 & 2, Centurion Southlake Centre

Commissioner
Tel: 011 834 3504
Fax: 087 231 5056
Email address: commissioner@atcorp.co.za
Address: Ground Floor Surry House, Commissioner St, Btw Rissik & Loveday Strs. JHB

Dobsonville
Tel: 087 701 2375
Fax: 087 231 5160
Email address: dobsonville@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 36a, ground level, dobsonville shopping centre, elias motsoaledi Rd

Eastlynne
Tel: 087 701 9289
Fax: 087 231 5116
Email address: eastlynne@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 6, Eastside Plaza, 60 Baviaanspoort Rd, Eastlynn

Edenglen
Tel: 087 701 9457
Fax: 087 231 5080
Email address: edenglen@atcorp.co.za
Address: 43 Harris Rd (Next to Standard Bank Auto Centre), Edenglen

Edenvale
Tel: 087 701 8675
Fax: 087 231 5149
Email address: edenvale@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 6, 49 Van Riebeeck Ave, Eden Mall, Edenvale

Elandsfontein
Tel: 087 701 1079
Fax: 010 591 6761
Email address: elands@atcorp.co.za
Address: Heilet Beleggins Building, Shop 47, Kraft Rd, Elandsfontein, Germiston

Electron
Tel: 087 701 7327
Fax: 087 231 5082
Email address: electron@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 3, Electron Hyper, 1 Proton Rd, Steeledale

Eloff
Tel: 087 701 2378
Fax: 087 231 5057
Email address: eloff@atcorp.co.za
Address: Ground Floor ABSA Centre,Cnr Eloff & Fox Strs, JHB

Gandhi Atlas
Tel: 087 701 1684
Fax: 087 231 5059
Email address: ghandiatlas@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 2 Messanine Floor, Vuyo House Ghandi Square, JHB

Gandhi Makulu
Tel: 087 701 0925
Fax: 087 231 5060
Email address: ghandi@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 12, Ghandi Square, Marshall street

Germiston
Tel: 087 701 8720
Fax: 087 231 5083
Email address: germiston@atcorp.co.za
Address: Allied Building, Cnr Odendaal & Meyer Strs, Germiston

Germiston 2
Tel: 087 701 4222
Fax: 087 231 5084
Email address: germiston2@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.181 Meyer Street, Germiston

Germiston Town Hall
Tel: 087 702 9066
Address: Shop 1 Argosy House, 255 President St

Golden Walk
Tel: 087 701 4045
Fax: 087 231 5085
Email address: goldenwalk@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no.83 Goldenwalk Shopping Centre, 101 Victoria Street, Germiston

Harrison
Tel: 087 701 3109
Fax: 087 231 5061
Email address: harrison@atcorp.co.za
Address: Cnr Harrison & marshall street

Industria
Tel: 087 701 0810
Fax: 087 231 5162
Email address: siza@atcorp.co.za
Address: shop nr 2, 33 Maraisburg Rd, Industria, 2093

Isando
Tel: 087 701 2835
Fax: 087 231 5088
Email address: isando@atcorp.co.za
Address: 16 Isando Road, Isando

Jeppestown
Tel: 087 701 1930
Fax: 087 231 5068
Email address: jeppe@atcorp.co.za
Address: 286 Main and Betty Street, Jeppestown, JHB

Kempstar
Tel: 087 701 8683
Fax: 087 231 5091
Email address: kemptonusa@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.4 Voortrekker Street, Kempton Park

Kempton Makulu
Tel: 087 701 1078
Fax: 087 231 5089
Email address: makulu@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.1 Wolff Street, Kempton Park

Kempton Park
Tel: 087 701 9528
Fax: 087 231 5090
Email address: kempton@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.9 Monte Carlo Bld, 48 Voortrekker Rd, Kempton Park

Kerk
Tel: 087 701 3655
Fax: 087 231 5062
Email address: kerk@atcorp.co.za
Address: Ground floor Cnr Kerk & Harrison Strs JHB

Kine Centre
Tel: 087 701 5293
Fax: 087 231 5069
Email address: kine@atcorp.co.za
Address: Market Street, Johannesburg

Krugersdorp
Tel: 087 701 7373
Fax: 087 231 5163
Email address: krugersdorp@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop nr 144, Cnr Luipaard & Market Street, Krugersdorp

Louis Botha
Tel: 087 702 1540
Fax: 087 234 6076
Email address: louisbotha@atcorp.co.za
Address: 650 Pretoria Main Rd, Bramley

Malvern Atlas
Tel: 087 701 1923
Fax: 087 231 5070
Email address: malvern@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.560 Jules Street, Malvern

Malvern Makulu
Tel: 087 701 4221
Fax: 087 231 5071
Email address: makulumalvern@atcorp.co.za
Address: No.581 Jules Street, Malvern

Marble Towers
Tel: 087 701 7960
Fax: 087 231 5072
Email address: towers@atcorp.co.za
Address: Marble Towers, Lower Ground 10, Cnr Von Willigh & Jeppe Str, Jeppestown

Marlborough House
Tel: 087 701 4768
Fax: 087 231 5063
Email address: marlborough@atcorp.co.za
Address: Marlborough House 6O Commissioner Str, cnr Eloff Str, Jhb

Nigel
Tel: 087 701 1106
Fax: 087 231 5140
Email address: nigel@atcorp.co.za
Address: 3 Hendrik Verwoerd street

Olifantsfontein
Tel: 087 701 8429
Fax: 087 231 5120
Email address: olifants@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no.9, Standard Bank Centre, Pretoria Main Rd, Olifantsfontein

Park Central
Tel: 087 701 2034
Fax: 087 231 5073
Email address: parkcentral@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 42 Park Central Shopping Centre, JHB

Park Station
Tel: 087 701 2376
Fax: 087 231 5164
Email address: station@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no.16 New Concourse, Park Station (Opp Wimpy), JHB

Paul Kruger
Tel: 087 701 3946
Fax: 087 231 5121
Email address: paulkruger@atcorp.co.za
Address: 508 Paul Kruger Street,Pretoria

Randburg
Tel: 087 701 3051
Fax: 087 231 5165
Email address: randburg@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no. 10, Republic Place, Hill St Mall (Opp Sanlam Cnt), Randburg

Randburg 2
Tel: 087 702 9067
Address: Shop 19 Randburg Square, Pretoria Ave

Rosebank
Tel: 087 701 8684
Fax: 087 231 5150
Email address: willou@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no.1 , 158 Jan Smuts Ave, Rosebank

Rosslyn
Tel: 087 701 2839
Fax: 087 231 5122
Email address: rosslyn@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop no 18, Piet Rautenbach Str, Rosslyn

Rosslyn Plaza
Tel: 087 701 5492
Fax: 087 231 5123
Email address: rosslynplaza@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop B2, Rosslyn Plaza, De Waal Str, Rosslyn

Sandton
Tel: 087 701 3006
Fax: 087 231 5167
Email address: sandton@atcorp.co.za
Address: 1st Floor, 112 Pybus Rd, Cnr Pybus & Kathrine Strs, Sandton

Savoy
Tel: 087 701 3432
Fax: 087 231 5168
Email address: savoy@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 1, Pearl Harbour, Louis Botha Ave, Savoy

Schoeman
Tel: 087 701 4648
Fax: 087 231 5127
Email address: schoeman@atcorp.co.za
Address: 285 Francis Baart Street, Bothongo Plaza East, Shop 2, Pretoria

Selby
Tel: 087 701 1060
Fax: 087 231 5064
Email address: selby@atcorp.co.za
Address: No. 6 Cnr Simmonds and Godfrey Str, Camshaft Building, Selby

Soshanguve
Tel: 087 700 5876
Fax: 087 231 5152
Email address: soshunguve@atcorp.co.za
Branch address:Block BB, 1841 Buitekant Str, Shoshanguve

Soweto
Tel: 087 701 8668
Fax: 087 231 5169
Email address: soweto@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop nr 8661, Old Potch Road, Bara Taxi Rank, Opp Baragwanath Hospital, Soweto, 1804

Springs 2
Tel: 087 700 6956
Fax: 087 231 5148
Email address: springs2@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 1 & , 1st floor, Wima Court, 4th street, Springs

Standerton
Tel: 087 702 9069
Address: Shop 3 MM & M Eidomme Gebou, 19D Beyers Naude Rd

Strijdom Park
Tel: 087 701 8096
Fax: 087 231 5170
Email address: strijdom@atcorp.co.za
Address: Cnr C.R. Swart drive & Tungsten Avenue, Strijdom Park Ext 2

Taxido
Tel: 087 701 8861
Fax: 087 231 5105
Email address: taxido@atcorp.co.za
Address: 52 Union Street, Taxido, Vereeniging

Vanderbijl
Tel: 087 701 3662
Fax: 087 231 5106
Email address: vanderbijl@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 5 Alvaro Building, President Kruger St, Vanderbijlpark

Vereeniging
Tel: 087 701 2677
Fax: 087 231 5107
Email address: vereeniging@atcorp.co.za
Address: Shop 2, Roandré Building, Senator Marx Avenue, Vereeniging

Wynberg
Tel: 087 700 4195
Fax: 087 234 5520
Email address: wynberg@atcorp.co.za
Address: 74 Main Road Wynberg 7708

Try our loan calculator or get information about applying for a loan.

Leave a Reply